## EAST BUFFALO 2025 Representatives for Authorities, Boards, Commissions and Committees



## Term Expiration Township Representative Position **Township Representative** Position **Term Expiration BUFFALO VALLEY RECREATION AUTHORITY** PENSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Mike Glazer James Knight Chairman Member 12/31/2025 12/31/2025 Char Gray David Lytle & John Vargo Conrad Siegel Member 12/31/2026 12/31/2025 Stephen Mohr **Employee Representative** Tim Hutchings Member 12/31/2027 12/31/2025 Stacy Gasteiger Member 12/31/2028 Citizen Representative 12/31/2025 Char Gray **BUFFALO VALLEY REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION** PLANNING COMMISSION Justin Madaus 12/31/2025 **Christine Buffington** Commissioner Member 12/31/2025 Katie Evans Mary Beth Griffith Commissioner 12/31/2026 Member 12/31/2025 Ryan Maxwell Jack Malloy Member Commissioner 12/31/2027 12/31/2025 Tom Zorn 12/31/2026 Angelo Vieceli Member 12/31/2026 Alternate Katie Evans Member 12/31/2026 **CENTRAL KEYSTONE COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS** Katie Evans Member 12/31/2025 Curtis Barrick Member 12/31/2028 Member 12/31/2028 Leslie Hosterman **CENTRAL SUSOUEHANNA FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES** James Knight Member 12/31/2025 ZONING HEARING BOARD Tom Zorn 12/31/2025 Jenna Neidig **Primary Hearing Solicitor** Alternate 12/31/2025 LEWISBURG AREA JOINT SEWER AUTHORITY Martin Wilson Alternate Hearing Solicitor 12/31/2025 Lawson Fetterman 12/31/2025 **Dominic Silvers** 12/31/2025 Member Member Philip Tharp 12/31/2026 David Hall Member 12/31/2026 Member Joshua Satteson Member 12/31/2027 Justin Duckworth Member 12/31/2027 Greg Beauseigneur Member 12/31/2028 VACANCY BOARD 12/31/2029 David R. Goodhart 12/31/2025 Jack Malloy Alternate Member