

Greg Beauseigneur

## EAST BUFFALO 2024 Representatives for Authorities, Boards, Commissions and Committees

Jack Malloy

Alternate

<b>Township Representative</b>	Position	Term Expiration	<b>Township Representative</b>	Position	Term Expiration
BUFFALO VALLEY RECREATION AUTHORITY			PENSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Patricia Musselman	Member	12/31/2024	James Knight	Chairman	12/31/2024
Mike Glazer	Member	12/31/2025	David Lytle & John Vargo	Conrad Siegel	12/31/2024
Char Gray	Member	12/31/2026	Stephen Mohr	Employee Representative	12/31/2024
Tim Hutchings	Member	12/31/2028	Char Gray	Citizen Representative	12/31/2024
BUFFALO VALLEY REGIONAL POLICE COMMISSION			PLANNING COMMISSION		
Jack Malloy	Commissioner	12/31/2024	Jon Allocca	Member	12/31/2024
Justin Madaus	Commissioner	12/31/2025	Curtis Barrick	Member	12/31/2024
Katie Evans	Commissioner	12/31/2026	Christine Buffington	Member	12/31/2025
Tom Zorn	Alternate	12/31/2026	Mary Beth Griffith	Member	12/31/2025
CENTRAL KEYSTO	NE COUNCIL OF GOVERNMEN	TS	Ryan Maxwell	Member	12/31/2025
Katie Evans	Member	12/31/2025	Angelo Vieceli	Member	12/31/2026
CENTRAL SUSQUE	HANNA FIRE & EMERGENCY S	ERVICES	Katie Evans	Member	12/31/2026
James Knight	Member	12/31/2024	ZONI	NG HEARING BOARD	
Tom Zorn	Alternate	12/31/2024	Jenna Neidig	Primary Hearing Solicitor	12/31/2024
LEWISBURG AREA	JOINT SEWER AUTHORITY		Martin Wilson	Alternate Hearing Solicitor	12/31/2024
David R. Goodhart	Member	12/31/2024	Dorothy V. Douglas	Member	12/31/2024
Lawson Fetterman	Member	12/31/2025	Dominic Silvers	Member	12/31/2025
Philip Tharp	Member	12/31/2026	David Hall	Member	12/31/2026
Joshua Satteson	Member	12/31/2027		ACANCY BOARD	

Member

12/31/2024